Robert Hartford-Davis


Crosstrap (1962)

The Yellow Teddy Bears (L’école de l’amour) (1963)

Saturday Night Out (1964)

The Black Torment (Le spectre maudit) (1964)

Gonks Go Beat (1965)

The Sandwich Man (1966)

Corruption (Carnage) (1968)

School for Unclaimed Girls ou The Smashing Bird I Used to Know (1969)

Incense for the Damned ou Bloodsuckers (Suceurs de sang) (1970)

Nobody Ordered Love (1971)

The Fiend (1972)

Black Gunn (Gunn la gâchette) (1972)

The Take (1974)