Stewart Raffill


The Tender Warrior (1971)

When the North Wind Blows (1974)

The Adventures of the Wilderness Family (La liberté sauvage) (1975) [sortie Paris en 1979]

Across the Great Divide (1976)

The Sea Gypsies ou Shipwreck (Les naufragés de l'île perdue) (1977)

High Risk (Les risques de l'aventure) (1981)

The Ice Pirates (1983)

The Philadelphia Experiment (id.) (1984)

Mac and Me (Mac et moi) (1988)

Mannequin 2 : on the Move (1990)

Lost in Africa  - L'ami africain (1994)

Tammy and the T-Rex (1994)

The New Swiss Family Robinson (Les naufragés du Pacifique) (1997)

Grizzly Falls (1999)

A Month of Sundays (2002) …Prix du meilleur film à Atlantic City

Three (2004)

Bad Girl Island (2007)

Standing Ovation (2010)