Monte Hellman


The Beast from Haunted Cave (La bête de la caverne hantée) (1959) 

Backdoor to Hell (1965)

Flight to Fury (1965)

The Shooting (La mort tragique de Leland Drum) (1966)

Ride in the Whirlwind (L'ouragan de la vengeance) (1966)

Two-Lane Blacktop (Macadam à deux voies) (1971)

The Cockfighter (1974)

Shatter (1975) [avec M. Carreras]

China 9, Liberty 37 (1978) [avec T. Brandt]

Iguana (1988)

Silent Night, Deadly Night 3: Better Watch Out! (1989)

Road to Nowhere (id.) (2010)