Larry Peerce


One Potato, Two Potato (Le procès de Julie Richards) (1964)

The Big T.N.T. Show (1966)

The Incident (L'Incident) (1967)

The Mystery of the Chinese Junk (1967)

Goodbye, Columbus (id.) (1969)

The Sporting Club (1971)

A Separate Peace (id.) (1972)

Ash Wednesday (Noces de cendre) (1973)

The Other Side of the Mountain (Un jour, une vie) (1975)

Two Minute Warning (Un tueur dans la foule) (1976)

The Other Side of the Mountain, part 2 (1978)

The Bell Jar (1979)

Why Would I Lie ? (1980)

Love Child (1982)

Hard to Hold (1984)

Wired (1989)