John Bud Cardos


Soul Soldier ou The Red, White and Black ou Buffalo Soldiers (1970)

Drag Racer (1971)

Kingdom of the Spiders (L'horrible invasion) (1977)

The Dark (Les nuits de la violence) (1979)

The Day Time Ended (La nuit des extraterrestres) (1980)

Night Shadows ou Mutant (1984) [avec M. Rosman]

Skeleton Coast (1988)

Act of Piracy (1988)

Outlaw of Gor (1989)

Legends of the West (1992) [doc]