James Hill


The Stolen Plans (Plans secrets) (1952)

The Clue of the Missing Ape (L’énigme de Gibraltar) (1953)

Peril for the Guy (1956)

Mystery in the Mine (1959)

The Kitchen (1961)

The Dock Brief (1962)

Lunch Hour (1962)

Everyday's a Holiday (1964)

A Study in Terror (Sherlock Holmes contre Jack l'éventreur) (1965)

Born Free (Vivre libre) (1965)

Die Holle von Macao - The Corrupt Ones (Les Corrompus) (1966)

Journey into Darkness (1968) [avec P. Sasdy]

An Elephant Called Slowly (1969)

Captain Nemo and the Underwater City (Le capitaine Nemo et la ville sous-marine) (1969)

Man from O.R.G.Y. (1970)

Black Beauty (1970)

The Belstone Fox (1973)

The Man from Nowhere (1975)

London Conspiracy (1976) [avec D. Greene]

Owain, Prince of Wales (1983)