Franklin Adreon


Canadian Mounties Vs. Atomic Invaders (1951)

Trader Tom of the China Seas (1954)

The Man with the Steel Whip (Le triomphe de Zorro) (1954)

Panther Girl of the Congo (1954)

No Man's Woman (1955)

King of the Carnival (1955)

Terror at Midnight (Terreur à minuit) (1956)

The Man is Armed (Cet homme est armé) (1956)

Hell's Crossroads (Le carrefour de la vengeance) (1957)

The Nun and the Sergeant (1962)

Dimension 5 (1966)

Cyborg 2087 (1966) [sortie DVD en 2016]