Fielder Cook


Patterns ou Patterns of Power (Rapaces) (1956)

Home is the Hero (1959)

Big Deal at Dodge City ou A Big Hand for the Little Lady (Gros coup Dodge City) (1966)

How to Save a Marriage and Ruin your Life (Bague au doigt, corde au cou) (1968)

Prudence and the Pill (Prudence et la pilule) (1968) [avec R. Neame]

Eagle in a Cage (1971)

From the Mixed-up Files of Mrs. Basil E. Frankweiler (1973)

Seize the Day (1986)